St Joseph's Parish Newsletters for Church Year A  (2010 - 2011)

PDF newsletters are available prior to 2010/11 and can be supplied on request.

Year A

Sunday 28th November : 1st Sunday of Advent
Sunday 5th December : 2nd Sunday of Advent
Sunday 12th December : 3rd Sunday of Advent
Sunday 19th December : 4th Sunday of Advent
Sunday 26th December : Feast of the Holy Family
Sunday 2nd January : Feast of the Epiphany
Sunday 9th January : Baptism of the Lord
Sunday 16th January : 2nd Sunday of Year A
Sunday 23rd January : 3rd Sunday of Year A
Sunday 30th January : 4th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 6th February : 5th Sunday of Year A

Sunday 13th February : 6th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 20th February : 7th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 27th February : 8th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 6th March : 9th Sunday of Year A

LENT
 & EASTERTIDE
Sunday 13th March : 1st Sunday of Lent Year A
Sunday 20th March : 2nd Sunday of Lent Year A
Sunday 27th March : 3rd Sunday of Lent Year A
Sunday 3rd April : 4th Sunday of Lent Year A
Sunday 10th April : 5th Sunday of Lent Year A
Sunday 17th April : PASSION (PALM) SUNDAY
Sunday 24th April : EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday 1st May : 2nd Sunday of Easter Year A
Sunday 8th May : 3rd Sunday of Easter Year A
Sunday 15th May : 4th Sunday of Easter Year A
Sunday 22nd May : 5th Sunday of Easter Year A
Sunday 29th May : 6th Sunday of Easter Year A
Sunday 5th June : THE FEAST OF THE ASCENSION
Sunday 12th June : PENTECOST SUNDAY
Sunday 19th June : FEAST OF THE HOLY TRINITY
Sunday 26th June : FEAST OF CORPUS CHRISTI

Sunday 3rd July : 14th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 10th July : 15th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 17th July : 16th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 24th July : 17th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 31st July : 18th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 7th August : 19th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 14th August : Feast of the Assumption
Sunday 21st August : 21st Sunday of Year A
Sunday 28th August : 22nd Sunday of Year A
Sunday 4th September : 23rd Sunday of Year A
Sunday 11th September : 24th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 18th September : 25th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 25th September : 26th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 2nd October : 27th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 9th October : 28th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 16th October : 29th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 23rd October : 30th Sunday of Year A
Sunday 30th October : 31st Sunday of Year A
Sunday 6th November : 32nd Sunday of Year A
Sunday 13th November : 33rd Sunday of Year A
Sunday 20th November : Feast of Christ the King








Community Web Kit provided free by BT